Contact Us


Customer Service is available from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM USA CDST/CST. Use the contact form below to email us.

CAPTCHA
Please wait...

Phone: (620) 231-8568
Toll Free: (800) 835-0606

Customer Service/Technical Service
James Hurt
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 219
E-Mail: jhurt@hixcorp.com

Michael Brewer
Customer Service / Technical Service
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 221
E-Mail: mbrewer@hixcorp.com

Kasia Hoover
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 251
E-Mail: khoover@hixcorp.com

Mike Wickham
Customer Service / Technical Service
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 278
E-Mail: mwickham@hixcorp.com

Sales
HIX Graphic Products
Sales Manager – Graphics Equipment
Henri Coeme
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 208
E-Mail: hcoeme@hixcorp.com

Curt Cunningham
Sales Manager – Graphics Equipment
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 210
E-Mail: ccunningham@hixcorp.com

Purchasing
Stephanie Hogard
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 226
E-Mail: shogard@hixcorp.com

Accounts Receivable
Valerie McCollough
A/R & Commissions
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 257
E-Mail: vmccollough@hixcorp.com

Accounts Payable
Tena Taylor
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 259
E-Mail: ttaylor@hixcorp.com

Marketing
Janelle Cowan
Marketing & Creative Manager
800-835-0606 Ext. 274
jcowan@hixcorp.com