Contact Us

Customer Service is available from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM USA CDST/CST. Use the contact form below to email us.

CAPTCHA
Please wait...

Phone: (620) 231-8568
Toll Free: (800) 835-0606

Customer Service/Technical Service
Barnie Holinsworth
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 219
E-Mail: bholinsworth@hixcorp.com

Michael Brewer
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 221
E-Mail: mbrewer@hixcorp.com

Brian Tavernaro
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 251
E-Mail: btvernaro@hixcorp.com

Mary Mittelstedt
Phone: 800-835-0606 ext. 278
E-Mail: mmittelstedt@hixcorp.com

Sales
doughXpress Commercial Food Products
Dan Raio
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 220
E-Mail: draio@hixcorp.com

Isaac Winemiller
Phone: 800-835-0606 ext. 205
E-Mail: iwinemiller@hixcorp.com

HIX Graphic Products
Henri Coeme
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 208
E-Mail: hcoeme@hixcorp.com

Dan Gilstrap
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 230
E-Mail: dgilstrap@hixcorp.com

HIX Industrial Ovens
Dave Doerhoff
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 210
E-Mail: ddoerhoff@hixcorp.com

Purchasing
Stephanie Hogard
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 226
E-Mail: shogard@hixcorp.com

Accounts Receivable
Valerie McCollough
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 257
E-Mail: vmccollough@hixcorp.com

Accounts Payable
Tena Taylor
Phone: 800-835-0606, ext. 259
E-Mail: ttaylor@hixcorp.com