MEET THE HIX GRAPHICS TEAM

March 2020

Chris Meeks

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

CONTACT

Chris Meeks
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
800.835.0606 ext. 234
cmeeks@hixcorp.com
linkedin.com/in/chrismeeks

Henri Coeme

Sales Manager – Graphics Equipment

CONTACT

Henri Coeme
Sales Manager – Graphics Equipment
800.835.0606 ext. 208
hcoeme@hixcorp.com
 
 
 

Curt Cunningham

Sales Manager – Graphics Equipment

CONTACT

Curt Cunningham
Sales Manager – Graphics Equipment
800-835-0606 ext. 210
ccunningham@hixcorp.com
linkedin.com/in/curt-cunningham-HIX
 
 

Janelle Cowan

Marketing & Creative Manager

CONTACT

Janelle Cowan
Marketing & Creative Manager
800-835-0606 ext. 274
jcowan@hixcorp.com
 
 
 
 
 

James Hurt

Customer Service Manager

CONTACT

James Hurt
Customer Service Manager
800-835-0606 ext. 219
jhurt@hixcorp.com
 
 
 

Michael Wickham

Customer Service

CONTACT

Michael Wickham
Customer Service
800-835-0606 ext. 278
mwickham@hixcorp.com
 

Michael Brewer

Technical Service

CONTACT

Michael Brewer
Technical Service
800-835-0606 ext. 221
mbrewer@hixcorp.com